ALBUM: Luciano – Majestic

Download Luciano – Majestic (Album) ZIP Download Download Luciano – Majestic (Album) ZIP Download

Download Luciano – Majestic MP3

Luciano drops a fresh album, “Majestic”, which is here for fast download on your lastest Mp3 website.

Get your music Mp3 MP4 free Download here at EmpireTunez with latest album zip songs from different genre Foreign Local.
EmpireTunez has a wide range of new songs from foreign Hip Hop, trending Nigeria music, South Africa Amapiano and more.


Luciano – Majestic Tracklist below;


1. Intro
2. West Connect ft Central Cee
3. Beautiful Girl
4. Bamba (feat. Aitch & BIA)
5. Drill LUV
6. Everywhere ft Sophie Hunger
7. SUVs
8. Magic
9. Blue Cheese ft KALIM
10. Majestic
11. Passion ft Paula Hartmann
12. Frozen Tears
13. Life Lessons ft Headie One
14. Push It
15. Tattoos ft. RAF Camora
16. Bottega Glasses
17. Voyage Skit ft. Gzuz
18. Moonlight ft. Gazo
19. London ft. Yung Hurn
20. Sweet Dreams

Download below and listen to great tunes!



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: